Book Week

Mon 20th Aug 2018 6:00am

Daffodil Day

Fri 24th Aug 2018 6:00am

Father's Day Stall

Mon 27th Aug 2018 6:00am

Father's Day

Fri 31st Aug 2018 3:00pm

National Flag Day

Mon 3rd Sep 2018 6:00am

Child Protection Week

Mon 3rd Sep 2018 6:00am

Indigenous Literacy Day

Wed 5th Sep 2018 6:00am

Educator's Day

Thu 6th Sep 2018 6:00am

White Balloon Day

Fri 7th Sep 2018 6:00am

RU OK Day?

Thu 13th Sep 2018 6:00am

Talk Like A Pirate Day

Wed 19th Sep 2018 6:00am

Graduation Photos

Tue 9th Oct 2018 6:00am

Children's Week

Mon 22nd Oct 2018 6:00am

Day for Daniel

Fri 26th Oct 2018 6:00am

Melbourne Cup

Tue 6th Nov 2018 6:00am

National Recycling Week

Mon 12th Nov 2018 6:00am

End of Year Celebration (Time TBA)

Sat 17th Nov 2018 6:00am